Home FIFA Rankings Forum Contact Us About Us

Bonaire 1 - 4 Curaçao
ABCS Tournament
February 1st, 2015
Dr. Ir. Franklin Essed Stadion, Paramaribo, Suriname


Suehendley Barzey (85' (1-4))
Randall Winklaar (??' (0-1))
Jurensley Martina (??' (0-2))
Randall Winklaar (??' (0-3))
Jurensley Martina (??' (0-4))

Starting 11s

Rishison Frans
Pedro Rodriguez Vergara
Igmard Gijsbertha
Christian Zuninga
Matias Jaurretche
Giandro Steba
Rilove Janga
Tom Homburg
Robert Frans
Suehendley Barzey
Tevin Francis
Marcello Pisas
Ludwin Sophia
Curtly Hooi
Curly Hooi
Christopher Isenia
Kurstin de Mey
Elberry Hariquez
Deannejive Willems
Kenneth Kunst
Randall Winklaar
Jurensley Martina


Sigrel Burnet for Rilove Janga (??')
Rachid Trenidad for Tevin Francis (??')
Naygel Coffie for Giandro Steba (??')
Unknown/To Come
Unknown/To Come

Unused Substitutes

Unknown/To Come
Unknown/To Come


Unknown/To Come
Unknown/To Come


Ferdinand Bernabela
Norman Girigorie

Notes: Thanks to Dirk Weschta for the information. Curaçao were effectively represented by club champions Centro Barber in this tournament (including their manager), but excluded all foreign nationals playing for the club and were bolstered by a handful of Curaçaoan players from other local clubs.

Referee: Ricangel de Lecca (Aruba)
Assistant Referee 1:
Assistant Referee 2:
Fourth official:
Match Commissioner: