Home FIFA Rankings Forum Contact Us About Us

Trinidad and Tobago 0 - 0 New Zealand
October 15th, 2013
Hasely Crawford Stadium, Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago


Starting 11s

Jan Michael Williams
Justin Hoyte
Radanfah Abu Bakr
Carlyle Mitchell
Sheldon Bateau
Lester Peltier
Khaleem Hyland
Andre Boucaud
Kevin Molino
Willis Plaza
Kenwyne Jones
Glen Moss
Andrew Durante
Winston Reid
Tony Lochhead
Tommy Smith
Aaron Clapham
Leo Bertos
Michael McGlinchey
Jeremy Brockie
Kosta Barbarouses
Rory Fallon


Marvin Phillip for Jan Michael Williams (46')
Hughton Hector for Lester Peltier (61')
Marcus Joseph for Willis Plaza (61')
Ataullah Guerra for Kevin Molino (83')
Kevan George for Khaleem Hyland (83')
Rundell Winchester for Kenwyne Jones (87')
Bill Tuiloma for Leo Bertos (46')
Craig Henderson for Tommy Smith (68')
Jake Butler for Aaron Clapham (74')

Unused Substitutes

Aubrey David
Mekeil Williams
Curtis Gonzales
Densill Theobald
Cordell Cato
Tamati Williams
Aaron Scott
Dan Keat
Cole Peverley
Cameron Howieson
Kris Bright


Rory Fallon (Yellow, 37')


Stephen Hart
Ricki Herbert


Referee: Stanley Lancaster (Guyana)
Assistant Referee 1:
Assistant Referee 2:
Fourth official: