Home FIFA Rankings Forum Contact Us About Us

Trinidad and Tobago 1 - 3 Jamaica
August 11th, 2010
Marvin Lee Stadium, Macoya, Trinidad and Tobago


Devorn Jorsling (29')
Dane Richards (8')
Rodolph Austin (31') (pen)
Kavin Bryan (52')

Starting 11s

Jan Michael Williams
Keston Williams
Makan Hislop
Carlyle Mitchell
Aklie Edwards
Trent Noel
Hughton Hector
Kevon Carter
Keon Daniel
Kerry Baptiste
Devorn Jorsling
Donovan Ricketts
Richard Edwards
Jermaine Taylor
Shavar Thomas
Dicoy Williams
Ryan Johnson
Eric Vernan
Kavin Bryan
Troy Smith
Dane Richards
Rodolph Austin


Daneil Cyrus for Carlyle Mitchell (54')
Jason Marcano for Kerry Baptiste (54')
Kendall Jagdeosingh for Keon Daniel (66')
Hayden Tinto for Kevon Carter (72')
Devon Jamerson for Hughton Hector (78')
Devon Hodges for Kavin Bryan (66')
Kenardo Forbes for Ryan Johnson (78')
Adrian Reid for Dane Richards (80')
Ricardo Cousins for Eric Vernan (88')
Oneil Fisher for Shavar Thomas (89')
Devon Williams for Richard Edwards (90')

Unused Substitutes

Marvin Phillip
Ataullah Guerra
Mario Swaby
Andre Blake


Eric Vernan (Yellow, 10')
Donovan Ricketts (Yellow, 69')
Rodolph Austin (Red, 78')


Russell Latapy
Theodore Whitmore

Notes: Thanks to SocaWarriors.net for some of the information.

Referee: Trevor Taylor (Barbados)
Assistant Referee: Ainsley Rochard (Trinidad and Tobago)
Assistant Referee: Dion Neil (Trinidad and Tobago)
Fourth Official: ????? ????? (Trinidad and Tobago)