Home FIFA Rankings Forum Contact Us About Us

Suriname 0 - 1 Guyana
Suriname Independence Cup 2009
October 28th, 2009
André Kamperveen Stadion, Paramaribo, Suriname


Devon Millington (66')

Starting 11s

Ronny Aloema
Ferdinand Jap A Joe
Marlon Felter
Jermain Van Dijk
Roché Emanuelson
Faizel Hoogdorp
Emilio Limon
Gordon Kinsaini
Wensley Christoph
Giovanni Drenthe
Melvin Valies
Ronson Williams
Howard Lowe
Kelvin Smith
Brion Baker
Colin Nelson
Dirk Archer
Philbert Moffat
Dwain Jacobs
Warren Gilkes
Mervin Joseph
Devon Millington


Bebeto Odang for Wensley Christoph (??')
Romeo Jomena for Giovanni Drenthe (67')
Gregory Pokie for Emilio Limon (??')
Marlon Benjamin for Warren Gilkes (63')
Peter Parks for Mervin Joseph (75')
Gamal Breedy for Devon Millington (82')
Javin Crawford for Brion Baker (84')

Unused Substitutes

Unknown/To Come
Unknown/To Come


Romeo Jomena (Red, 72')
Unknown/To Come
Unknown/To Come


Ricardo Winter
Wayne Dover

Notes: Thanks to Dagblad Suriname for the Suriname information. Thanks to Kaieteur News for the Guyana information.

Referee: Jerry Budel (Suriname)