Home FIFA Rankings Forum Contact Us About Us

Guadeloupe 7 - 1 Cayman Islands
Caribbean Championships 2008 - Group F
October 11th, 2008
Stade René Serge Nabajoth, Les Abymes, Guadeloupe


Mickael Antoine-Curier (5')
Ludovic Gotin (34')
Mickael Antoine-Curier (43')
Mickael Antoine-Curier (57')
Lery Hannany (67')
Gregory Gendrey (75')
Lery Hannany (78')
Carson Fagan (86')

Starting 11s

Marius Fausta
Médhy Lina
Fabien Jérome
Cédric Collet
Alain Vertot
Mickael Antoine-Curier
David Fleurival
Jean-Luc Lambourde
Miguel Comminges
Ludovic Gotin
Lery Hannany
Jermaine Brown
Phillip Berry
Oneil Taylor
Ian Lindo
Calvin Jefford
Jairo Sanchez
Rene Carter
Gary Whittaker
Dion Brandon
Horace Nelson
Leighton Elliott


Ludovic Quistin for Cédric Collet (58')
Gregory Gendrey for Mickael Antoine-Curier (68')
Minnji Gomez for David Fleurival (73')
Garth Anderson for Dion Brandon (32')
Carson Fagan for Calvin Jefford (63')
Ron Douglas for Ian Lindo (68')

Unused Substitutes

Franck Grandel
Xavier Bématol
Loïc Loval
Loïc Labuthie
Willy Laurence
Kevin Delannay
Thomas Elliot
Erickson Brown
Mario Dinnall
Nikolai Hill


Rene Carter (Yellow, 19')
Carson Fagan (Yellow, 26')


Roger Salnot
Carl Brown

Notes: Thanks to Digicel Football and CONCACAF.com for some of the information.

Referee: Roy McArthur (Guyana)
Assistant Referee 1: Dion Neil (Trinidad and Tobago)
Assistant Referee 2: Andrew Blair (Guyana)
Fourth official: James Matthew (Saint Kitts and Nevis)