Home FIFA Rankings Forum Contact Us About Us

Barbados 1 - 2 Trinidad and Tobago
Caribbean Championships 2008 - Group J
December 5th, 2008
Jarrett Park, Montego Bay, Jamaica


Gregory Goodridge (13')
Errol McFarlane (42') (pen)
Errol McFarlane (73') (pen)

Starting 11s

Alvin Rouse
Barry Skeete
Johnathan Straker
Omar Archer
Brian Neblett
Riviere Williams
Norman Forde
Gregory Goodridge
Jeffrey Williams
Rommell Burgess
John Parris
Jan Michael Williams
Julius James
Anthony Wolfe
Khaleem Hyland
Avery John
Keon Daniel
Keyeno Thomas
Osei Telesford
Cyd Gray
Aurtis Whitley
Errol McFarlane


Angus Doyle for Gregory Goodridge (66')
Adrian Chase for Riviere Williams (73')
Dwayne McLean for Omar Archer (86')
Cornell Glenn for Khaleem Hyland (46')
Clyde Leon for Cyd Gray (46')
Andre Toussaint for Anthony Wolfe (75')

Unused Substitutes

Rohan Hall
Donovan Lavine
Mario Harte
Andre Daniel
Makan Hislop
Arnold Dwarika
Seon Power
Aklie Edwards
Marvin Phillip


Omar Archer (Yellow, 26')
Alvin Rouse (Yellow, 40')
Alvin Rouse (Yellow, 71' (S/O))
Angus Doyle (Yellow, 76')
Jeffrey Williams (Yellow, 81')
Keon Daniel (Yellow, 33')
Cornell Glenn (Yellow, 81')
Osei Telesford (Yellow, 86')


Thomas Jordan
Francisco Maturana

Notes: Trinidad and Tobago won their first penalty on a foul by Brian Neblett on Errol McFarlane. Trinidad and Tobago won their second penalty when Anthony Wolfe was fouled in the box by Alvin Rouse which lead to Rouse being sent off.

Referee: Javier Jauregui (Netherlands Antilles)
Assistant Referee 1: Paul Messam (Bahamas)
Assistant Referee 2: Ramon Louisville (Suriname)
Fourth official: Joel Aguilar (El Salvador)